Who will get the golden boot?

With some fiery attackers hitting the Prem at full pace, it will be a massive battle for the golden boot. New boy Mohamed Salah is showing his class with a higher shots on target than than the Spurs forward than last years winner Kane. Sergio Aguero is one behind them with 9 goals and there are a large pack on 8. Personally, I think that Harry Kane will win the golden boot because:

• He is the clubs main man- he doesn’t share many of his goals and is Tottenham’s main stirker.

• Good midfielders- Tottenham are quite a large club and have some quality in midfield to set Kane up.

• He has had the most shots – Kane has had the most shots with 54 and with that many shots, quite a few are sure to find the net.

Other than this, Sergio Aguero is quite injury prone and will miss goal opportunities because of this and Mo Salah has many upfield partners such as Firmino, Mane and Coutinho. As does Aguero and many others in the chasing pack but there are still many players who could win this award come the end of the season.

3 thoughts on “Who will get the golden boot?”

  1. I really like the format of this blog , is interesting, informative and is really clever the idea of the quiz ;even I don’t know how to solved !!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *